yeah yeah, I suck at this…

but in my defense, I’ve been doing kick ass at the getting healthier. Not as kick ass – as I’d like but I’m getting there. We’ll see if I can get back to blogging, in between gym time and work ;-p

Starting weight: 382lbs

Current weight: 343 lbs ::edited:: actually sorry 😀 I’m 339! I broke the 340 line as of yesterday and totally forgot it! How the heck could I forget that!!!!! /::edited::

current fitness routine: gym time 20-30 minutes every other day, currently focused on Cardio.

Love you guys. Thank you for being awesome human beings.

Leave a Reply

